logoz

JOIN US ON FACEBOOK / MEMBERS ONLY BLOGXXX
HOMEXXXXXACTIVE BREEDERSXXXXXSHOW/EVENTSXXXXXMEMBERSHIPXXXXXREFERENCESXXXXXGALLERYXXXXXNEWSLETTER
XXXXXXRESCUEXXXXHISTORYXXXXBOARD OF GOVERNORSXXXXHONOR ROLL BREEDERSXXXXMEETINGSXXXWPC SHOW RESULTS

 

 

ACTIVE BREEDERS

Below is a list of current members who have puppies or are taking reservations for future litters.

** AKC Breeder of Merit
***AKC Top Producer Breeder

Kennel Name/Breeder(s) Variety Website Email/Phone
Absolute Standards
Lynn Estaver
Standards   540 347 2571
AmidAir Poodles** ***
Mary Watson
Standards amidairpoodles.com bigpoodlepaws@hotmail.com
410 707 9321
Arctis Standard Poodles
Nina Selvaggi
Standards arctuspoodles.com queenmoofagain@gmail.com
703 237 2643
Camelot Toys and Mini’s
Mary Ellen Fishler
Pat Brink
Toys and Mini’s   Megcamelot@aol.com
Charis Standard Poodles**
Dyveke McCubbin
Standards charispoodles.com dyveke@bellsouth.net
410 206 2220
Five Sisters Standard Poodles
Claudette Boudreaux
Standards 5sistersstandardpoodles.com

boudreaux.c@comcast.net
240 481 5058

Linda J. Green ** Standards   greenlyn1@yahoo.com
717 593 9460

Hilmac Poodles ** ***

Hiltrud McCarren-Chaplin

Apricot, Red and Black Miniatures hilmacpoodles.com

hilmac@aol.com

7o3 728 5505

352 527 0593

Jaipur Toy Poodles

Martha Thompson**

Toys jaipurtoypoodles.com

jaipur2@frontier.com

304 258 0945

Maryland Standard Poodles
Dave and Julia Swartz
Standards marylandstandardpoodles.com marylandstandardpoodles@gmail.com
443 212 5689
443 532 7447
Parisian Poodles
Grant and Peggy Myers
Standards   peggy2008@verizon.net
703 778 1881
Saratoga Toys
Jim Wasilak
Paul Redding
Toys   saratogatp@aol.com
Seamist Standards ** ***
Don Adams
Judy Cooksey
Standards   adamscooksey@gmail.com
240 346 5192
South Mountain Standards
Philip and Susan Palmer
Standards palmeranimalhospital.net
(link to South Mountain Standards)

southmountainstandards@hughes.net
301 293 1641

Verve Standard Poodles
Adele Kirk

Standards vervepoodles.weebly.com

tomatoboy06@gmail.com

 

 


 
Washington Poodle Club, Inc. © 2012